WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed a Finance Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021.

FINANCE COMMITTEE

| 1 | Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen | Advisor |
|----|----------------------------|----------|
| 2 | Mr. Madan Mohan Maity | Chairman |
| 3 | Mr. Palas Dey | Convener |
| 4 | Mr. Sameer Agarwal | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Radheshyam Roy | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Sumit Surekha | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Mani Shankar Roy | Member |
| 9 | Mr. Bishnu Bose | Member |
| 10 | Mr. Sanat Sarkar | Member |
| 11 | Mr. Partha Sur | Member |
| 12 | Mr. Amitava Maity | Member |
| 13 | Mr. Debasis Sen | Member |

| Α | C.E.O. | Ex Officio |
|---|------------|------------|
| В | Dy. C.E.O. | Ex Officio |

This Finance Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation